2017 Officers

Scott Buchanan, AMJ Inc., of Gainesville

As the highest elected officer, the President acts as official spokesperson and inspirational leader for the association, presiding at all meetings of the members and Board of Directors, and leading in the establishment of goals and objectives for the association.

Eric Drummond, CPPI
The President-Elect presides at meetings and acts as official spokesperson for the association in the absence of the President, serves as Chair of the Governmental Affairs Committee, and identifies and nurtures future leaders of the association.
Kim Wolfmeyer, Advanst Technologies
Associate Vice President

As the highest ranking associate officer, the Associate Vice President is responsible for representing the interests and needs of the associate members, keeping the members informed and encouraging greater member participation.

Jason Robinson, Robinson Renovations and Custom Homes

The Treasurer is responsible for ensuring that accurate financial records are maintained, reviewing association finances on a regular basis,coordinating preparation and presentation of annual budget, and keeping the Board of Directors informed on association’s financial condition.

Erik Anderson, McLeod General Trades, LLC
The Secretary is the official record-keeper for the association, ensuring that meeting minutes are recorded and maintained as required, and making sure that copies of all meeting minutes are approved and distributed appropriately.

2017 Board Members

Merle Amundson Sunshine Plumbing and Gas
Laude Arnaldi Citizens State Bank
George Barnes Director Emeritus
Jay Brown JBrown Professional Group
Joe Burns BBI Construction Management, Inc.
Juddy Carter Carter Construction of Gainesville Inc.
Ramona Chance Ramona Chance, Attorney
Dean Cheshire Cheshire Construction & Development, Inc.
Kyle Cheshire Cheshire Construction & Development, Inc.
Gerry Dedenbach CHW
Luis Diaz Dibros Design and Construction
Randi Elrad Crime Prevention Security Systems
Phillip Emmer Emmer Development Corp.
Rose Fagler Weyerhaeuser
Blake Fletcher Fletcher Construction, LLC
Eric Gonzalez E G Gonzalez Custom Homes, Inc.
Andreana Graham Cox Communications
Lee Hall Charles Perry Partners, Inc. (CPPI)
Bryan Harrington Trimark Properties
David Hilman Custom Design Renovations LLC
Rick Howe Howe Development Corporation
Eric Hunt ABC Supply
Mark Hurm Mark Hurm & Co., LLC
Darren Johnson Scarborough Insurance
John Jones Custom Design Renovations LLC
Reggie Keith Carpet Systems Plus
Debby Knopf Millhopper Family Dentistry, PA
Rob Lash Moody, Salzman & Lash
Ron Lieberman Steel Structures of Florida, Inc.
Jennifer Lyons Trimark Properties
Lori McGriff Emmer Development Corp.
Vinnie Moreschi Charles Perry Partners, Inc. (CPPI)
Melissa Murphy Director Emeritus
Ivan Oelrich Oelrich Construction, Inc.
Jim Painter Painter Masonry & Construction Inc.
Keith Perry Perry Roofing Contractors
Matt Pinkoson Skanska USA Building, Inc.
Margarita Purvis Cox Communications
John Roscow Holden, Carpenter & Roscow, PL
Barry Rutenberg Barry Rutenberg & Assoc Inc
Billy Samples Mid-State, Inc.
Domenic Scorpio D.E. Scorpio Corporation
Arlene Stewart AZS Consulting
Brad Stumpff UF Mover Guys LLC
Brandon Tinckham D.E. Scorpio Corporation
Michael Warren AMJ Inc., of Gainesville
Sheila Williams Partners Insurance Agency
Lori Willis Robinshore Inc.



Gina Hill
Executive Vice President

Contact for: Governmental Affairs, Get Out the Vote, Commercial Builders Council, Accounts Payable, Budget/Association Finances, Benefactors, Media Questions, Retention, Spikes, Ambassadors.

Margie Krpan
Deputy Executive Vice President
Contact For: Community Relations, Media Questions, Parade of Homes, Home Show, Homes of Our Own,
Installation Banquet, Projects & Association Events, Commercial Builders Council.