Leadership and Staff

2019 Officers

Jason Robinson, Robinson Renovations and Custom Homes

As the highest elected officer, the President acts as official spokesperson and inspirational leader for the association, presiding at all meetings of the members and Board of Directors, and leading in the establishment of goals and objectives for the association. 

Bryan Harrington, Trimark Properties

The President-Elect presides at meetings and acts as official spokesperson for the association in the absence of the President, serves as Chair of the Governmental Affairs Committee, and identifies and nurtures future leaders of the association.

Gerry Dedenbach, CHW
Associate Vice President

As the highest ranking associate officer, the Associate Vice President is responsible for representing the interests and needs of the associate members, keeping the members informed and encouraging greater member participation.

Domenic Scorpio, Scorpio.

The Treasurer is responsible for ensuring that accurate financial records are maintained, reviewing association finances on a regular basis, coordinating preparation and presentation of annual budget, and keeping the Board of Directors informed on association’s financial condition.

Rob Lash, Moody, Salzman, Lash & Locigno

The Secretary is the official record-keeper for the association, ensuring that meeting minutes are recorded and maintained as required, and making sure that copies of all meeting minutes are approved and distributed appropriately.


2019 Board Members

Erik Anderson McLeod General Trades, LLC
George Barnes Director Emeritus
Adam Bolton Robinshore Inc.
Craig Brashier CHW
Jay Brown JBrown Professional Group
Scott Buchanan AMJ Group Inc.
Joe Burns BBI Construction Management, Inc.
Steve Burroughs Crime Prevention Security Systems
Juddy Carter Carter Construction of Gainesville Inc.
Jason Cason First Federal Bank
Luis Diaz Dibros Design and Construction
Eric Drummond Charles Perry Partners, Inc. (CPPI)
Randi Elrad Crime Prevention Security Systems
Sue Fisher Front Street Commercial Real Estate
Blake Fletcher Fletcher Construction, LLC
Scott Gatshall Foresight Construction Group, Inc.
Eric Gonzalez E G Gonzalez Custom Homes, Inc.
Andreana Graham Cox Communications
Chas Hafey Barry Bullard Homes
David Hilman Custom Design Renovations LLC
Rick Howe Howe Development Corporation
Mark Hurm Mark Hurm & Co., LLC
John Jones MAVEN Construction Group
Don Kellogg Scorpio.
Debby Knopf Millhopper Family Dentistry, PA
Jennifer Lyons Charles Perry Partners, Inc. (CPPI)
Matt Marino Oelrich Construction, Inc.
Lori McGriff Emmer Development Corp.
Melissa Murphy Director Emeritus
Jim Painter Painter Masonry & Construction Inc.
Keith Perry Perry Roofing Contractors
Jake Plein Charles Perry Partners, Inc. (CPPI)
Margarita Purvis Cox Communications
Scott Robinson Robinson Renovations & Custom Homes
John Roscow Holden, Carpenter & Roscow, PL
Barry Rutenberg Barry Rutenberg & Assoc Inc
DJ Samples Mid-State, Inc.
Chris Shepard Parrish McCall Constructors, Inc.
Arlene Stewart AZS Consulting
Brad Stumpff UF Mover Guys LLC
Michael Warren AMJ Group Inc.
Lori Willis Robinshore Inc.
David Wilson Renasant Bank
Kim Wolfmeyer Wolf Security Systems, LLC



Gina Hill, Executive Vice President

Governmental Affairs, Apprenticeship Program, Board of Directors

Margie Krpan, Deputy Executive Vice President

Parade of Homes, Special Events, Sponsorships, Commercial Builders Council

Holly Wilson, Accounting Services 

Invoices, Billing, Credit Card Processing

Emily Robinson, Projects Assistant

RSVPs, Membership Meetings, Special Events

Member Services Coordinator


Membership, Ambassadors, Database Updates

George Barnes, Membership Advisor

Retention, Spikes, Membership